## St. Francis School Rajaswaiya Khurd, Pithora, Mahasamund, CG. 493551

## **School Managing Committee**

Sl.No	Member Name	Designation in SMC	Occupation with Address
1	Gemma Galgani	President	Chairman, St. Francis Nivas, VIP Road, Ravigram, Purena, Raipur, CG 492006
2	Rigi Jacob	Secretary	Principal , St. Francis School, Rajasewaiya Khurd, Pithora , Mahasamund, 493551
3	Rosamma Abraham	Manager	Anjali Niketan, <i>Pithora ,</i> Mahasamund, 493551
4	Kulandai Therese	Member	Assisi Sadan, Rajasewaiya Khurd, Pithora , Mahasammund, 493551
5	Sheeja TV	Member	Provincialate, St. Francis Nivas, VIP Road, Ravigram, Purena, Raipur, CG 492006
6	Thresia kutty	Member	Assisi Sadan, Rajasewaiya Khurd, Pithora , Mahasamund, 493551
7	Etwari Tirkey	Nominated Member	Principal, Anjali Vidhyalaya. Rajasewaiya Khurd, Pithora , Mahasamund, 493551
8	Devanand Bagh	Nominated Member	Principal, Weidner Memorial Senior secondary School, FCI Road, Mahasamund 435445
9	Ashok Kumar	Member. (CBSE Nominee)	Principal, KV Mahasamund, BTI Road Mahasamund, CG. 493445
10	Prashant Rahate	Member. (CBSE Nominee)	Principal
11	Nirmali Xalxo	Parent Member	Professor, Anjali Vidhyalaya. Rajasewaiya Khurd, Pithora , Mahasamund, 493551
12	Premlata Dadsena	Teacher Member	Teacher, Pithora, Mahasamund, CG. 49355
13	Alexander lype	Parent Member	HeadMaster, Marthoma School, Jhlap. Mahasamund, CG.